Acknowledgements to Reviewers

The Editor and Editorial Board of the Statistics in Transition new series wish to thank the following persons who served from 1 December 2019 to 30 November 2020 as peer-reviewers of manuscripts for the Statistics in Transition new series – Volume 21, Numbers 1–5, including the Special Issue Number 4; the authors` work has benefited from their feedback.

Abdullah Norli Anida, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Adegoke Nurudeen, Federal University of Technology Akure, Nigeria

Alkasadi Najla, University of Aden, Yemen

Almongy Hisham Mohamed, Mansoura University, Egypt,

Andrzejczak Karol, Poznan University of Technology, Poland

Bayoud Husam, Fahad Bin Sultan University-Tabuk, Saudi Arabia

Beaumont Jean-François, Statistics Canada, Canada

Beck Krzysztof, Lazarski University, Poland

Bhoughal Sunil, University of Jammu, India

Bouza Carlos, Universidad de La Habana, Cuba

Böhning Dankmar, Southampton Statistical Sciences Research Institute, University of Southampton, United Kingdom

Chaudhuri Arijit, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India

Chaudhuri Sanjay, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Chesneau Christophe, University of Caen, France

Chudziak Jacek, University of Rzeszów, Poland

de Waal Ton, Tilburg University, The Netherlands

Dehnel Grażyna, University of Economics and Business, Poland

Dihidar Kajal, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India

Domański Czesław, University of Lodz, Poland

Donehower Gretchen, University of California at Berkeley, the USA

Drechsler Jörg, Institute for Employment Research in Nürnberg, Germany

Echaust Krzysztof, Poznań University of Economics and Business, Poland

Eftekharian Abbas, University of Hormozgan, Iran

Ercan İlker, Uludag University, Turkey

Filip Dariusz, University of Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński in Warsaw, Poland

Gadde Srinivasa Rao, School of Mathematical Sciences, The University of Dodoma, Tanzania

Giusti Catherina, University of Pisa, Italy

Ganczarek-Gamrot Alicja, University of Economics in Katowice, Poland

Gerasymenko Sergiy, University in Poznań & WSB University in Chorzów, Poland

Gurgul Henryk, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

Hadaś-Dyduch Monika, University of Economics in Katowice, Poland

Hall Michael, University of New Zealand, New Zealand

Hušková Marie, Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic

Jajuga Krzysztof, University of Economics, Wroclaw, Poland

Jamal Farrukh, Govt. S.A Postgraduate College Dera Nawab Sahib, Pakistan

Jankiewicz Jacek, Poznan University of Economics and Bussines, Poland

Jibrin Sanusi Alhaji, Kano University of Science and Technology, Nigeria

Jurek Witold, University of Technology, Poland

Kalton Graham, Westat, USA

Khan Jahangir Sabbir, Aligarh Muslim University, India

Klein Ingo, Friedrich-Alexander-University of Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

Koç Haydar, Çankırı Karatekin University, Turkey

Kogut-Jaworska Małgorzata, University of Szczecin, Poland

Komornicki Tomasz, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Kończak Grzegorz, University of Economics in Katowice, Poland

Kordalska Aleksandra, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland

Kovtun Natalia, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine

Kowalczyk Barbara, Warsaw School of Economics, Poland

Kozłowski Arkadiusz, University of Gdansk, Poland

Krzyśko Mirosław, The President Stanisław Wojciechowski State University of Applied Sciences in Kalisz, Poland

Kubacki Jan, Statistical Office in Łódź, Poland

Kumar Dubey Manoj, Central University of Haryana, India

Kurkiewicz Jolanta, Cracow University of Economics, Poland

Lahiri Partha, Maryland Population Research Center, University of Maryland, USA

Larsen Michael D., Saint Michael's College, USA

Lehtonen Risto, University of Helsinki, Finland

Little Roderick J. A., University of Michigan, USA

Longford Nicholas, Imperial College London, United Kingdom

Majsterek Michał, University of Lodz, Poland

Markowicz Iwona, University of Szczecin, Poland

Mas Ivars Matilde, Universitat de València, Spain

Młodak Andrzej, The President Stanisław Wojciechowski State University of Applied Sciences in Kalisz, Poland

Münnich Ralf, Trier University, Germany

Najman Krzysztof, University of Gdansk, Poland

Oguz-Alper Melike, Statistics Norway, Norway

Ozel Gamze, Department of Statistics, Hacettepe University, Ankara, Turkey,

Okrasa Włodzimierz, University of Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński in Warsaw & Statistics Poland, Poland

Pazienza Pasquale, University of Foggia, Italy

Pekasiewicz Dorota, University of Lodz, Poland

Prášková Zuzana, Department of Probability and Mathematical Statistics, Czech Republic

Ranalli Maria Giovanna, University of Perugia, Italy

Rossa Agnieszka, University of Lodz, Poland

Rozkrut Dominik, President of Statistics Poland, Poland

Sachlas Athanasios, University of Piraeus & National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Shanker Rama, Assam University, Silchar, India

Sharma Dinesh K., University of Maryland Eastern Shore, USA

Sharma Prayas, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies | UPES, India

Shukla Kamlesh Kumar, Mainefhi College of Science, Asmara, Eritrea

Singh Lakhan, HNBG University, India

Souza Luciano, Universidade Federal Rural de Pernambuco, Brazil

Spreeuw Jaap, Cass Business School, City, University of London, United Kingdom

Szreder Mirosław, University of Gdansk, Poland

Szymkowiak Marcin, Poznań University of Economics and Business, Poland

Tahir Muhammad Hussain, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Pakistan

Tarczyński Waldemar, University of Szczecin, Poland

Traat Imbi, University of Tartu, Estonia,

Vance Eric, University of Colorado Boulder, USA

Veen Duco, Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Voskoboynikov Ilya B., National Research University Higher School of Economics, Russia

Wywiał Janusz, University of Economics in Katowice, Poland

Yousof Haitham, Benha University, Egyp

Zamanezade Ehsan, University of Isahan, Iran

Zeghdoudi Halim, Badji-Mokhtar University, Algieria

Zeman Kryštof, Austrian Academy of Sciences, Austria